Staff Emails

Last First Department Email Address


Baldwin

Christine

Foreign Language

christine.baldwin@hcps.org

Baldwin

Brent

Social Studies

brent.baldwin@hcps.org

Batten

Emily

School Psychologist

emily.batten@hcps.org

Becker

Ann

Technology

anna.becker@hcps.org

Braun

Courtney

Special Education

courtney.braun@hcps.org

Brown

Erik

Special Education

erik.brown@hcps.org

Canatella

Jennifer

Math

jennifer.canatella@hcps.org

Canatella

Ashley 

Social Studies

ashley.canatella@hcps.org
       
Capozzoli Michael Technology michael.capozolli@hcps.org

Caro

Janice

Special Education

janice.caro@hcps.org

Centofante

Tricia

English

patricia.centofante@hcps.org

Channell

Mary

Special Education

mary.channell@hcps.org
       
Chatterton Carlie Health/Physical Education carlie.chatterton@hcps.org 

Chatterton

Craig

Math

craig.chatterton@hcps.org

Clark

Patrick

Special Education

patrick.clark@hcps.org

Collis

Alex

Math

alex.collis@hcps.org

Connelly

John

English

John.ConnellyIV@hcps.org

Connelly

Rhonda

Foreign Language

rhonda.connelly@hcps.org

Cummings

Jackie

Business

Jacquelyn.Cummings@hcps.org

Cummings

Carrie

Science

carrie.cummings@hcps.org

Downey

Greg

Math

gregory.downey@hcps.org

Edgar

Cristina

Math

mariacristina.edgar@hcps.org

Edmonds-Hutton

Cindy

Special Education

cindy.edmondshutton@hcps.org

Ensminger

Tom

Math

thomas.ensminger@hcps.org

Finegan

Monica

Foreign Language

monica.finegan@hcps.org

Gilson

Tarah

Math

tarah.gilson@hcps.org

Grant

Megan

Health/Physical Education

megan.grant@hcps.org

Grant

Jimmy

Social Studies

james.grant@hcps.org

Hart-Gallagher

Susan

Special Education

susan.hartgallagher@hcps.org

Harvey

Craig

Music

craig.harvey@hcps.org

Heiderman

Donald

Special Education

donald.heiderman@hcps.org

Hendy

Hollie

Special Education

hollie.hendy@hcps.org

Hoover

Christopher

Social Studies

christopher.hoover@hcps.org

Hulka

Brian

English

brian.hulka@hcps.org

Jergensen

Matthew

Social Studies

matthew.jergensen@hcps.org

Jones

Rick

Foreign Language

richard.jones@hcps.org

Kilker

Kimberly

Special Education

kimberly.kilker@hcps.org

Knight

Corinne

Special Education

corinne.knight@hcps.org

Kroeger

Janice

Special Education

janice.kroeger@hcps.org

Leroy

Debbie

Special Education

deborah.leroy2@hcps.org
       
Majewski Elise English elise.majewski@hcps.org

Mason

Michelle

Family and Consumer Science

michelle.mason@hcps.org

McFadden

Tiffany

Special Education

tiffany.mcfadden@hcps.org

McLeod

Craig

Science

craig.mcleod@hcps.org

McLeod 

Brenda

Art

brenda.mcleod@hcps.org

Miller

Caroline

English

caroline.miller@hcps.org

Nelson

Tom 

Health/Physical Education

thomas.nelson@hcps.org

Nolan

Julia

Business

julia.nolan@hcps.org

Norman

Alyssa 

English

alyssa.norman@hcps.org

Palko

Maddie

Social Studies

madalyn.palko@hcps.org

Patek

Matthew 

Special Education

matthew.patek@hcps.org

Price

Lauren 

English

lauren.price@hcps.org

Purvis

Malcolm

Math

malcolm.purvis@hcps.org

Rizer

Katie

English

katie.rizer@hcps.org

Ryan

Roxanne

Health/Physical Education

roxanne.ryan@hcps.org

Rychwalski

Edward

Science

edward.rychwalski@hcps.org

Sauer

Andrea

Art

andrea.sauer@hcps.org

Saxon

Vickie

Science

victoria.saxon@hcps.org

Saylor

Kim

English

kimberly.saylor@hcps.org

Smith

Amanda

Social Studies

amanda.smith@hcps.org

     
Stone Denise Media Center denise.stone@hcps.org
       
Stoots Kayla Special Education kayla.stoots@hcps.org

Taylor

Glenn

Science

glenn.taylor@hcps.org

Tivvis

Dawn

Special Education

dawn.tivvis@hcps.org

Wesch

Susan

Special Education

susan.wesch@hcps.org

White

Ben

Science

benjamin.white@hcps.org

White

Gretchen

Science

gretchen.white@hcps.org

Williams

Jessica

Foreign Language

jessica.williams@hcps.org

Williams

Karen

Science

karen.williams@hcps.org

Youssef

Eriny

Science

eriny.youssef@hcps.org