Election Information

Please submit your completed applications and video speeches by Wednesday, May 12th 2021 to the appropriate advisor:

Timeline to Remember: 

-Tuesday 5/25 and Wednesday 5/26: Speeches & elections take place in Social Studies Classes

-Thursday 5/27 - Announcement of winners



SGA : Click Here for the SGA Application 

Mrs. A. Canatella-  Ashley.canatella@hcps.org

Ms. Gilson- Tarah.gilson@hcps.org

 

Senior Class: Click Here for the Senior Class Application

Ms. Cummings- Jacquelyn.cummings@hcps.org

Ms. Palko- Madalyn.palko@hcps.org

 

Junior Class: Click Here for the Junior Class Application 

Ms. Saylor- Kimberly.saylor@hcps.org

 

Sophomore Class: Click Here for the Sophomore Class Application

Ms. Caro- Janice.caro@hcps.org